Urban landscapes: Union Station

MORNING AT UNION STATION, TORONTO, ONTARIO

Found these massive columns and wonderful light while wandering around downtown Toronto last November. Did I wait for a person to come out of those doors before clicking the shutter? You bet I did. Fortunately, several people emerged over a 10-minute period and I captured them all. But with a relatively slow shutter speed, only this person was unblurred. Nikon D90, tripod.

Click on the picture to view it larger.

Interested in buying this picture? Email me and I’ll make it happen (fdking@hotmail.com).

Check out my NEW coffeetable book, “Frank King’s Southern Ontario”: bit.ly/11kOiRk

2 thoughts on “Urban landscapes: Union Station

Leave a Reply

